Top Ten Tuesday


Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish.  This week I'm talking about 10 book releases I'm anticipating in the first half of 2016.

1.  Bookishly Ever After by Isabel Bandeira
January 12, 2016

2.  Holding Court by K.C. Held
March 1, 2016

3.  Flirting with Fame by Samantha Joyce
February 29, 2016

4.  Yellow by Megan Jacobson
February 1, 2016

5.  White Lies, Black Dare by Joanna Nadin
February 11, 2016

6.  The Girl From Everywhere by Heidi Heilig
February 16, 2016

7.  Without Borders: A Wanderlove Novel by Amanda Heger
April 19, 2016

8.  When We Collided by Emery Lord
April 15, 2016

9.  South of Sunshine by Dana Elmendorf
April 1, 2016

10.  Even If The Sky Falls by Mia Garcia
May 10, 2016

Take care,
Marian

5 comments:

  1. Replies
    1. I know right? Thanks for commenting. :)

      Delete
  2. When We Collided sounds great! It says its perfect for fans of E. Lockhart and Jandy Nelson, I LOVE JANDY NELSON!
    Great Top Ten!

    My TTT! :D

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. Me too! I forget what her first book was... The Sky Is Everywhere? That one stayed with me for a while.

      Delete
  3. When We Collided does sound really good! Thanks so much for sharing. :)
    Krystianna @ Downright Dystopian

    ReplyDelete